Top Star Revolution

IDOLSONG1000-N

Album name: Shinomiya Natsuki / Maji LOVE 1000% Idol Song
Singer: Shinomiya Natsuki (CV. Taniyama Kishou)
This English lyrics translation is free to use for everyone.

Romaji English
Verse 1:
Kurayami no meiro ni samayoi suna ni Mami re teta Wandering in the labyrinth of darkness, while covered in sand.
tsuki no hi ga utsurou kurai Until the moon loses its light.
`dare yori mo shiawase ni naru yo’ nijimu sora kirari “Be happy more than anyone else”, a light appeared from the sky.
daiyamondo yori tsuyoku kagayaita More than diamonds, it shines so strongly.

Pre-Chorus:
shōuindo-goshi ni utsuru kokoro ni Bye-bye To the reflected heart behind the show window, I said Bye-bye.
mōnidoto mayoi wa shinai yo boku no anbishon I will no longer hesitate, anymore, My ambition.

Chorus 1:
ginga o miage negatta yume mune no oku e to fukinukeru kaze Looking at the galaxy, the dream I wished. The wind blows into my heart.
ichibanhoshi ni narukara mite ite Ah… My princess It will become a Top Star so keep looking, Ah… my princess.
karamaru migite to hidarite no atsuku tsutawaru nukumori komete The heat from clasped right and left hands, transmits warmth inside thoroughly.
`boku wa utau’ eien ni… I love you… ! “I will sing” for eternity… I love you…!

Verse 2:
Kako o mina omoku shoinagara ima o ikite iru While bearing all the burdens of the past, we live in the present.
namida suru yoru mo aru yo ne Of course there is night when we shed a tear.
dō ka hora wasurenaide ite sono kimochi subete But please, don’t ever forget all those, feelings of those moments.
ashita no hana e no tane ni narukara ne Because they will become a seed for next flower.

Pre-Chorus:
inori kometa shūtingusutā furisosoi deru Syun – Syun Shooting Star that brings my prayers, please fall like rain, Shun-shun!
hitorijanai… hikari no kazu dake chikau etaniti Not alone but… as much as light, I will swear, for eternity.

Chorus 2:
hoshizora saite terasu michi e tobikomu yūki-kimi ni moratta The sky full of stars illuminates the way, gaining courage from you to fly high.
kimi no hitomi wa nanairo no mirai Ah… My enjeru Your eyes radiate seven colors of the future, Ah… my angel.
haruka suisei no mezasu hou e omoi kasanete hashiridasou yo Gazing toward the comet at the other end, it was like memories were repeating once more.
`mō hanasanai’ itsu made mo… Promise you… ! “I won’t let you go” for eternity… Promise you…!

Bridge:
Darekaga koko ni irudakara kanaderu PRAY SONG There is someone staying here, that’s why I will play Pray Song
imaboku wa kotae mitsuketa yo hibike reboryūshon This time I will find the answer. Resound, Revolution!
Natsuki_Shinomiya_(Rockin'_Summer_Night)_CG
Final Chorus:
ginga o miage negatta yume mune no oku e to fukinukeru kaze Looking at the galaxy, the dream I wished. The wind blows into my heart.
ichibanhoshi ni narukara mite ite Ah… My princess It will become a Top Star so keep looking, Ah… my princess.
karamaru migite to hidarite no atsuku tsutawaru nukumori komete The heat from clasped right and left hands, transmits warmth inside thoroughly.
`boku wa utau’ eien ni… I love you… ! “I will sing” for eternity… I love you…!

Top Star Revolution

歌手:四ノ宮那月(谷山紀章)
作詞:上松範康
作曲:菊田大介

暗闇の迷路に彷徨い 砂に塗(まみ)れてた
月の火が虚ろうくらい

「誰よりも幸せになるよ」 滲む空きらり
ダイヤモンドより 強く輝いた

ショーウインド越しに 映る心にBye-Bye
もう二度と迷いはしないよ 僕のアンビション

銀河を見上げ願った夢 胸の奥へと吹き抜ける風
一番星になるから見ていてAh…my princess
絡まる右手と左手の 熱く伝わる温もり込めて
「僕は唄う」永遠に…I love you…!

過去を皆重く背負いながら 今を生きている
涙する夜もあるよね

どうかほら忘れないでいて その気持ちすべて
明日の花への種になるからね

祈り込めたシューティングスター 降り注いでるSyun-Syun
一人じゃない…光の数だけ 誓うエタニティ

星空咲いて照らす道へ 飛びこむ勇気君に貰った
君の瞳は七色の未来Ah…my angel
遥か彗星の目指す方へ 想いかさねて走り出そうよ
「もう離さない」いつまでも…Promise you…!

誰かが此処にいる だから奏でるPRAY SONG
今僕は答え見つけたよ 響けレボリューション

銀河を見上げ願った夢 胸の奥へと吹き抜ける風
一番星になるから見ていてAh…my princess
絡まる右手と左手の 熱く伝わる温もり込めて
「僕は唄う」永遠に…I love you…!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close