I am Here

QECB-1092

Album name: Ittoki Otoya / Solo Best Album / I am Here
Singer: Ittoki Otoya (CV. Terashima Takuma)
This English lyrics translation is free to use for everyone.

Romaji English
Verse 1-A:
Zenshinzenrei (What can I do now? ) Pafōmansu With all body and soul (What can I do now?) Performance
hakuiki ga yowa-sa de furuete shimatte mo Even to the point of trembling from gasping for breath.
akiramezu ni (What can I do now? ) Mezasu basho e I will not give up (What can I do now?) to my destination.
kokorokara tsukamu yūki ga sotto senaka osu The courage that my heart obtained, slowly pushes my back.

Verse 1-B:
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go! ) (Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
Kowai mono wa nani mo nai sa There is nothing to be afraid of.
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go! ) (Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
Hitomi ni mayoi wa mō utsuranai yo No doubts reflected in my eyes anymore.

Chorus 1:
Join us! Join us!
Hibiki aou kanji aou soshite musubi aou Let’s join in the resound, feel it together, then unite with each other.
ai o (We are! ) Yume o (We are! ) Uta no kizuna o With love (We are!) and dreams (We are!) in the bond of songs.
sekaijū e sakebe arigatō o sutēji ni nosete I went up on stage to shout, giving thanks to the whole world.
ongaku to tomoni ikite yuku kansha no merodi I will continue to live with music. Melody of gratitude.
 “I am Here!  “ “I am Here ! “
(Wow wow) utae! Hashire! (Wow wow) C’mon sing! And run!
(Wow wow) saigomade (Wow wow) Until the end
(Wow wow)” ore wa koko ni iru” (Wow wow) “I am here”

Verse 2-A:
ari no mama de (Every time happy! ) I rareta no wa Until today (Every time Happy!) I can stay like this…
itsu datte egao ga mukaete kuretakara because of the smiles that always welcome me.
nagasu ase to (Every time happy! ) Namida ga shiru I know what it feels (Every time Happy!) to shed sweat and tears.
ashiato ga nozomu keshiki e to hashi o kaketa My footprints will make a bridge towards scenery I desire.

Verse 2-B:
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go! ) (Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
Kabe wa takai hodo ni motto The higher the wall, the more…
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go! ) (Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
Kimochi ga masumasu furuitatsu yo it makes me feel more and more excited.

Chorus 2:
Join us! Join us !
Kanade aou tsutae aou soshite wakachi aou Let us play in unison, communicate, then share with each other.
kako mo (We are! ) Ima mo (We are! ) Mirai mo subete In the past (We are!) present (We are!) and future altogether.
sekaijū e sakebe yorokobi o sutēji ni nosete I went up on stage to shout, giving happiness to the whole world.
don’na-shunkan mo daiji ni shitai inochi ni kaete I want to cherish all the moment I have, more than my life.

Bridge:
kimi wa ore o kagayakasu hikarida yo You are the light that illuminates me.
terasa rete ku unmei ga kotaeta Thanks to your light, my fate gave me an answer.
ibasho wa zutto” koko” ni aru nda to My place will always be “here” forever.

Final Chorus:
Join us! Join us!
Hibiki aou kanji aou soshite musubi aou Let’s join in the resound, feel it together, then unite with each other.
ai o (We are! ) Yume o (We are! ) Uta no kizuna o With love (We are!) and dreams (We are!) in the bond of songs.
sekaijū e sakebe arigatō o sutēji ni nosete I went up on stage to shout, giving thanks to the whole world.
ongaku to tomoni ikite yuku kansha no merodi I will continue to live with music. Melody of gratitude.
 “I am Here!  “ I am Here !
(Wow wow) utae! Hashire! (Wow wow) C’mon sing! And run!
(Wow wow) saigomade (Wow wow) Until the end
(Wow wow)” ore wa koko ni iru” (Wow wow) “I am here”

Otoya_Ittoki_(Classical_Jazzy_)_CG2


I am Here.

作詞:織田あすか
作曲:藤田淳平
編曲:笠井雄太
歌:一十木音也(CV:寺島拓篤)
全身全霊(What can I do now ?)パフォーマンス
吐く息が弱さで震えてしまっても
諦めずに(What can I do now ?)目指す場所へ
心から掴む勇気が そっと背中押す(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
怖いものは何もないさ
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
瞳に迷いはもう映らないよJoin us !
響き合おう 感じ合おう そして結び合おう
愛を(We are !)夢を(We are !)歌の絆を
世界中へ叫べ ありがとうをステージに乗せて
音楽と共に生きてゆく 感謝のメロディ
“I am Here ! ”
(Wow wow)歌え!走れ!
(Wow wow)最後まで
(Wow wow)”俺はここにいる”ありのままで(Every time Happy!)いられたのは
いつだって笑顔が迎えてくれたから
流す汗と(Every time Happy!)涙が知る
足跡が 望む景色へと橋を架けた

(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
壁は高いほどにもっと
(Go! Go! Go! Go! Go!)
気持ちがますます奮い立つよ

Join us !
奏で合おう 伝え合おう そして分かち合おう
過去も(We are!)今も(We are!)未来もすべて
世界中へ叫べ 喜びをステージに乗せて
どんな時間も大事にしたい命に代えて

君は 俺を輝かす光だよ
照らされてく運命が答えた
居場所はずっと”ここ”にあるんだと

Join us !
響き合おう 感じ合おう そして結び合おう
愛を(We are !)夢を(We are !)歌の絆を
世界中へ叫べ ありがとうをステージに乗せて
音楽と共に生きてゆく 感謝のメロディ
“I am Here ! ”
(Wow wow)歌え!走れ!
(Wow wow)最後まで
(Wow wow)”俺はここにいる”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close